Telemedicine options available. Schedule now. Learn more about our COVID-19 response. | Se habla Español.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Heart Vascular and Leg Center -  - Vascular Specialist

Heart Vascular and Leg Center

Vascular Specialists & Cardiologists located in Bakersfield, CA

46 total reviews

Heart Vascular and Leg Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Vascular and Leg Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy V.
Submitted 04/29/21
I appreciate the care that was given to my husband - he would see Mary and Sandra with Dr Hwang. I would see Elsita (Josh is a GREAT MA) - they were all great for our care! Nichole was awesome for our testing too! Unfortunately, we switched insurance but I still appreciate them!
Cruz D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Estaba teniendo muchos problemas con mi pierna y me vieron de inmediato, su gerente de oficina, Kim, estuvo muy atenta a mis necesidades, cuando tengo un problema, Judith y Jennifer Olivera siempre me ayudan, gracias.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 04/29/21
I love the staff and the care I have received, Judith and Sandra are always so helpful. I know im in good hands and I feel like they care about me.
Isaac G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Friendly professional staff.
Marcos C.
Submitted 04/18/21
Good
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Excellent
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/11/21
So far, so good. I love his positive energy and he appears to be very knowledgeable. Great people skills. But, this journey is just beginning. We connected and that is a great start.
Melina C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great experience
Mike C.
Submitted 03/28/21
Chelsea M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Overall excellent experience. Dr. Hwang is extremely knowledgeable, communicates on your level and is full of energy.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Friendly helpful staff and doctors showed attentive concern for my health.
Russ K.
Submitted 02/07/21
Almost everything has changed since the pandemic, including doctor appointments. Eventually though, appointments will revert back to the "good old days". With a "face -to-face" appointment, it's easy to detect Dr. Hwang is caring, professional, knowledgeable, honest, and has a real good sense of humor, and "way" about him. I'm glad that I found him, and I highly recommend him.
Shari S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Always my favorite Doctor to talk with- he makes me smile and always gives me both his time and clear explanations !
Helmut H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Had a great and informative visit. Dr was great
Dolores M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Huang is an awesome doctor. He explains everything in terms I understand. Great manner of dealing with patients.
Everett U.
Submitted 01/31/21
The drs and all assistances are very nice and professional. They all make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Martin C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent personal will definitely recommend this place
Cinthia G.
Submitted 12/29/20
The best doctor
Michael F.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very happy with everything
Dennis T.
Submitted 12/07/20
Ultrasound techs were friendly and efficient - just waiting for results.