Telemedicine options available. Schedule now. Learn more about our COVID-19 response. | Se habla Español.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Heart Vascular and Leg Center -  - Vascular Specialist

Heart Vascular and Leg Center

Vascular Specialists & Cardiologists located in Bakersfield, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Heart Vascular and Leg Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Vascular and Leg Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR AND I HAVE ALL THE FAITH IN HIM
Dee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Shows concern and takes time to answer questions.
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
NP Mathew has treated me ever since I had vein ablations in both my legs. She has always listened to what I have to say and answers all my questions. She explains her findings and explains her treatment plan, asks if I understand and if there is anything I want added to the plan. She is efficient but never seems rushed. She’s always very professional.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Gerry is always kind and professional. He takes his time with me, and doesn’t make me feel like he is trying to rush me out. He answers all my questions. It’s always a positive experience with him.
Janice C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
My wife didn't complain, so it must have been good for her
Senaida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great Dr
Isaac G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great service
Don-Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Miss Elsita Mathew. NP is truly professional and amazing. She truly cares about your health. She is very detailed in explaining everything that she does going over your health chart, tests, and results. I 100% recommend Elsita Mathew, NP.
Adaly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Elsita is very congenial and engaging. She listens and interacts rather than dictating. I appreciate her interactive style and I’ve appreciated being a patient in this practice for 20 plus years.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Everyone was friendly and knowlegable. Got me in in timely manner.
Vardaman T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Elsita takes a true concern with our health. Always listens to our concerns. .
Moises R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
El personal es muy incompetente. Me refirió. Dr. Gerardo con un especialista y nunca me hicieron mi cita. Tube que hablar yo. Y el. Dr que me refirieron no tenía mis resultados del. Monitor que me pusieron. Y me puso otra cita para un Més. Puro Sacadero de dinero Para las aseguradoras. Servicio terrible
Raul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
My Surgery went will Thanks
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I always am very happy when I see Gerry. He is very thorough and takes his time and answers all my questions. He takes his time and is very kind and helpful. Highly recommend him.
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Kumar and staff are really great and very helpful
CECILIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Satisfied the way he explained the procedure.
Bernice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Professional and kind with exceptional bedside manners. Highly recommend her.
MARYLN J. R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
DR. LE
Rory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Great Doctor! Very informative,and very professional!!