Telemedicine options available. Schedule now. Learn more about our COVID-19 response. | Se habla Español.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Heart Vascular and Leg Center -  - Vascular Specialist

Heart Vascular and Leg Center

Vascular Specialists & Cardiologists located in Bakersfield, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Heart Vascular and Leg Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Vascular and Leg Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great staff and Dr Matthew is very thorough and perceptive. Thank You
Veronica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Elsita Mathew and her medical assistant Josh are the absolute best. Very patient and thorough. Always listens to me and my needs. Josh always returns my calls timely. They are always so pleasant. I truly appreciate all their assistance and service.
Wilfred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Elsita spent time in answering all my questions. Yes, I was satisfied with the visit.
Charmaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
quick and easy
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Felt very well informed about my care
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
I really don’t care to respond to a survey each time I receive some type of service.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very nice and well informed
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very professional from start to finish.
Bule R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Everything was good
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great as always, very professional.
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
DOCTOR HWANG IS AN OUTSTANDING CARDIOLOGIST BECAUSE He is kindly thorough in explaining every health question I have asked and he also follows through with his plans of care for me
Floyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Very professional
Kathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
I appreciate the care that was given to my husband - he would see Mary and Sandra with Dr Hwang. I would see Elsita (Josh is a GREAT MA) - they were all great for our care! Nichole was awesome for our testing too! Unfortunately, we switched insurance but I still appreciate them!
Cruz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Estaba teniendo muchos problemas con mi pierna y me vieron de inmediato, su gerente de oficina, Kim, estuvo muy atenta a mis necesidades, cuando tengo un problema, Judith y Jennifer Olivera siempre me ayudan, gracias.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
I love the staff and the care I have received, Judith and Sandra are always so helpful. I know im in good hands and I feel like they care about me.
Isaac G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Friendly professional staff.
Marcos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Good
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Excellent
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
So far, so good. I love his positive energy and he appears to be very knowledgeable. Great people skills. But, this journey is just beginning. We connected and that is a great start.