Telemedicine options available. Schedule now. Learn more about our COVID-19 response. | Se habla Español.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Heart Vascular and Leg Center -  - Vascular Specialist

Heart Vascular and Leg Center

Vascular Specialists & Cardiologists located in Bakersfield, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Heart Vascular and Leg Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Vascular and Leg Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Excellent service
Hector S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Waited along while for doctor to see me.
SHARON C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
So far my treatments have been great! I'm not done yet. They only did one procedure on my bad leg. So I come back in January to see how that one went. But everyone is very helpful.
Test T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
test
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
informative and appreciate doing follow up for second ultrasount on my right leg. Scheduled for the 4th of January with Elsit Mathew for more information.
Elanor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My experience with them are good at on time they respectful
Marciel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I felt treated like a person today and not just another number. Gerry answewred all my questions and was very patient and caring with me.
David Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I have been treated by Elsita since I received a referral back in April, and so far it is working and I’m happy with the care I am receiving from her. Explains well to alleviate my fears of the procedures.
Jackie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I would like to Dr Le and his staff for the excellent service they did for me when I had the angiogram on my left leg on 8/29/22. I also want to give Cruz a huge thank you for taking care of me and providing whatever needed to be done. He is a great asset to your staff. Also Dr Le did an angiogram on my left leg on 2/21/22 for which I give thanks. I apologize but I don't remember much after the procedure but I thank your staff for that also.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Hwang is an excellent care provider. He always listens, always asks questions in order to offer the optimum advice, friendly and professional. Dr. Hwang always explains his thinking as concerns going forward with treatment. A very warm and caring individual that truly has the best interest of his patients in mind. Excellent individual!!!
George W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
good
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Hwang has a great personality
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Always helpful and sincere.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Good
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Kind and polite, always listens and gives his advice in a non-judging way but direct.
Senaida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
He always cares for each patient. Explains in detail what's wrong with you or tells you what you can do to improve yourself. Positive employees & very respectful.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Quick status?
Cecilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Office is clean, nice staff,
Wilfred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Hwang is very intelligent and answered all my questions in detail. He is very knowledgeable. He is also very friendly. I do a research before I choose a Doctor. I was very impressed by Dr Hwang's accomplishment. I am glad I have Dr Hwang.
Charlisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional and informative. Really knows how to make you feel heard.