Telemedicine options available. Schedule now. Learn more about our COVID-19 response. | Se habla Español.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Heart Vascular and Leg Center -  - Vascular Specialist

Heart Vascular and Leg Center

Vascular Specialists & Cardiologists located in Bakersfield, CA

85 total reviews

Heart Vascular and Leg Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Vascular and Leg Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie M.
Submitted 08/30/22
I would like to Dr Le and his staff for the excellent service they did for me when I had the angiogram on my left leg on 8/29/22. I also want to give Cruz a huge thank you for taking care of me and providing whatever needed to be done. He is a great asset to your staff. Also Dr Le did an angiogram on my left leg on 2/21/22 for which I give thanks. I apologize but I don't remember much after the procedure but I thank your staff for that also.
Paul H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Hwang is an excellent care provider. He always listens, always asks questions in order to offer the optimum advice, friendly and professional. Dr. Hwang always explains his thinking as concerns going forward with treatment. A very warm and caring individual that truly has the best interest of his patients in mind. Excellent individual!!!
George W.
Submitted 07/10/22
good
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Hwang has a great personality
Irene L.
Submitted 06/04/22
Always helpful and sincere.
Laurie D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Good
Michael S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Kind and polite, always listens and gives his advice in a non-judging way but direct.
Senaida H.
Submitted 05/31/22
He always cares for each patient. Explains in detail what's wrong with you or tells you what you can do to improve yourself. Positive employees & very respectful.
Laurie D.
Submitted 05/30/22
Quick status?
Cecilia L.
Submitted 05/27/22
Office is clean, nice staff,
Wilfred D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Hwang is very intelligent and answered all my questions in detail. He is very knowledgeable. He is also very friendly. I do a research before I choose a Doctor. I was very impressed by Dr Hwang's accomplishment. I am glad I have Dr Hwang.
Charlisa T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional and informative. Really knows how to make you feel heard.
Christy W.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Hwang is the BEST!! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a thorough and caring cardiologist!!
Brad C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Not only is Dr. Hwang a total crack up, his professionalism is unsurpassed, he treats you like you are his own family, and he, along with a handful of other specialists that were involved, is the reason I'm able to be writing this. Thank you
Denise R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr was very good, I was nervous and scared and he was amazing and I feel wonderful!!
Mary B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent People Skills Dr Hwang is very attentive and answers all my questions. His Staff & assistant Mary are wonderful would recommend to family & friends without hesitation.
Rochelle H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Staff and doctor were attentive. My appointment was first thing in the morning and I was in and out with no delay.
Jackie M.
Submitted 01/20/22
No other comment.
NANCY L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always very caring, listens to what you have to say. doesn't over medicate.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Elsita is terrific. She is knowledgeable & understanding about her patients. She has been treating me for several years & hopefully will continue.