Telemedicine options available. Schedule now. Learn more about our COVID-19 response.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Heart Vascular and Leg Center -  - Vascular Specialist

Heart Vascular and Leg Center

Vascular Specialists & Cardiologists located in Bakersfield, CA

35 total reviews

Heart Vascular and Leg Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Vascular and Leg Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russ K.
Submitted 02/07/21
Almost everything has changed since the pandemic, including doctor appointments. Eventually though, appointments will revert back to the "good old days". With a "face -to-face" appointment, it's easy to detect Dr. Hwang is caring, professional, knowledgeable, honest, and has a real good sense of humor, and "way" about him. I'm glad that I found him, and I highly recommend him.
Shari S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Always my favorite Doctor to talk with- he makes me smile and always gives me both his time and clear explanations !
Helmut H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Had a great and informative visit. Dr was great
Dolores M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Huang is an awesome doctor. He explains everything in terms I understand. Great manner of dealing with patients.
Everett U.
Submitted 01/31/21
The drs and all assistances are very nice and professional. They all make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Martin C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent personal will definitely recommend this place
Cinthia G.
Submitted 12/29/20
The best doctor
Michael F.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very happy with everything
Dennis T.
Submitted 12/07/20
Ultrasound techs were friendly and efficient - just waiting for results.
Dennis T.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Kumar is the best! He ordered an ultrasound of my leg right away to rule out a DVT.
Lynette J.
Submitted 12/06/20
My tech was awesome. Her name is Leslie. She didn’t hurt me when she did my ultrasound
Guenter K.
Submitted 12/06/20
It was nice
Abhinav E.
Submitted 12/03/20
Before I met Dr. Kumar, I felt tired, depressed & couldn’t live my life to the fullest. My leg swelling and pain was greatly impacting my life. He said I have plan for you . You will be fine.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Hwang takes the the time to listen and explain in a language a non medical person can understand. He shows genuine concern and care for his patients.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/15/20
Came in for a follow up, was an enjoyable experience, all went as expected.
Martha V.
Submitted 11/14/20
It is always so nice to see Dr. Murguía, always has an answer to my concerns and questions.
Lynda H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Kumars staff are very professional and helpful. I have had wonderful treatment since coming to this office.
Carlos P.
Submitted 11/02/20
I like the doctors enthusiastic personality and truly appreciate his professionalism.
Pat D.
Submitted 11/02/20
It was a very positive appointment. Elsita was very attentive to my concerns and we addressed them!
Don S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great service even called me at home.. nice Dr.