Telemedicine options available. Schedule now. Learn more about our COVID-19 response. | Se habla Español.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heart Vascular and Leg Center -  - Vascular Specialist

Heart Vascular and Leg Center

Vascular Specialists & Cardiologists located in Bakersfield, CA

59 total reviews

Heart Vascular and Leg Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Vascular and Leg Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great staff and Dr Matthew is very thorough and perceptive. Thank You
Veronica E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Elsita Mathew and her medical assistant Josh are the absolute best. Very patient and thorough. Always listens to me and my needs. Josh always returns my calls timely. They are always so pleasant. I truly appreciate all their assistance and service.
Wilfred D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Elsita spent time in answering all my questions. Yes, I was satisfied with the visit.
Charmaine W.
Submitted 10/13/21
quick and easy
Michelle P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Felt very well informed about my care
William H.
Submitted 07/31/21
I really don’t care to respond to a survey each time I receive some type of service.
David B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very nice and well informed
Richard O.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very professional from start to finish.
Bule R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everything was good
Joel S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great as always, very professional.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 06/18/21
DOCTOR HWANG IS AN OUTSTANDING CARDIOLOGIST BECAUSE He is kindly thorough in explaining every health question I have asked and he also follows through with his plans of care for me
Floyd M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
Victor S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very professional
Kathy V.
Submitted 04/29/21
I appreciate the care that was given to my husband - he would see Mary and Sandra with Dr Hwang. I would see Elsita (Josh is a GREAT MA) - they were all great for our care! Nichole was awesome for our testing too! Unfortunately, we switched insurance but I still appreciate them!
Cruz D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Estaba teniendo muchos problemas con mi pierna y me vieron de inmediato, su gerente de oficina, Kim, estuvo muy atenta a mis necesidades, cuando tengo un problema, Judith y Jennifer Olivera siempre me ayudan, gracias.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 04/29/21
I love the staff and the care I have received, Judith and Sandra are always so helpful. I know im in good hands and I feel like they care about me.
Isaac G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Friendly professional staff.
Marcos C.
Submitted 04/18/21
Good
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Excellent
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/11/21
So far, so good. I love his positive energy and he appears to be very knowledgeable. Great people skills. But, this journey is just beginning. We connected and that is a great start.